M.A.P.T. Conference and Trade Show


At the Annual Business Meeting, held during the 2017 Conference and Trade Show, delegates voted to approve changes to the MAPT By-Laws.  A copy of the amended by-laws can be viewed by clicking HERE.  The By-Laws page of this web site will be updated at a later date.


In a Special Board Meeting on July 10, 2017, the MAPT Board of Directors voted to hire DAVID CURRY of North Kansas City School District as the Association's Executive Director.  David will replace Shirley Francis, who had indicated some time ago her desire to step down as Executive Director.  More information about David will be coming soon..


Presenting the Colors at the opening session of the Conference

             President Tony Hatfield (l) congratulates Past-President
                 Donnie DeBrodie at the 52nd Annual Banquet

                              Past-President Donnie DeBrodie, Catherine Eichman-Casey, Ft. Osage, and
                              Missy Hoskins from Fair Grove, the 2017 MAPT Continuing Education Grant
                              Winner, share the stage to play the "Alternate Game Show."

Brian Bell from Seymour School District (l) and Jack Woolf, Apple Bus






business people